Girl On Top

It’s hard to be a woman in this business. I have to prove myself every day in the agency. It doesn’t help that I’m short. Petite. I fucking hate that word. I can take down a man three times my weight and gut him in one move. Stare at my breasts and your testicles will be dangling from my rear-view mirror.

I’ve been hunting Ivan for months. He’s a master thief, a suspected spy and a known murderer. He’s burly and bald, with a pale scar over his left eye. I’ve got his head shot ingrained in my memory and I could pick him out of a crowded room instantly. I probably know his face better than my own father’s.

If he didn’t look so mean he would be really handsome. That’s a purely clinical assessment, of course. I’m a professional agent. I don’t have feelings.

I’m giddy as I race up the stairs in the ratty old hotel because I’ve finally caught up to him. I’m in Bulgaria, in a bad part of Sofia, and there’s no backup for me here for at least an hour or two. I consider laying low until I can get some help, but I decide he’ll find a chance to slip away. This chase will just start over again. I decide I must confront him.

I clutch my pistol tightly as I kick in the door. The door jam splinters. My heart pounds, but the room is empty except for Ivan, who’s on the bed. I aim my gun right at his forehead.

I crack a grin at my luck. He’s naked and tied to the bed frame. He looks at me with exasperation.

“You were expecting someone else?” I say.

He’s gagged with a pair of panties in his mouth. I can deduce what happened here: Ivan gave himself permission for some kinky sex play and the girl probably robbed him and fled as soon as he was tied up.

“I’m surprised at you, Ivan. I would’ve thought that your girls would be the ones who get tied up.”

He glares at me. I have to admit, his masculine body is really appealing. He’s strong and lean. He has an animal allure. I let my gaze trail over his body, admiring his fine abs and chest. My eyes linger between his legs. His cock rests on the light fuzz beneath his navel. It has a nice shape. I can’t help but feel a little flush of heat at the sight of him. I’m especially affected because he’s tied up.

I set my gun on the seedy mattress and close the door, blocking it with a chair so it won’t swing open. I decide to have a little fun with him before I handcuff him and drag his ass to prison. He looks at me with wild eyes as I straddle his legs. He clearly thinks I’m going to hurt him, and I don’t do anything to lessen that impression. I want him to be afraid.

“You’ve caused me so much trouble, Ivan,” I say. I rake my fingernails over his skin from his nipples to his abdomen. “I could cause you a lot of trouble now.”

I grab his cock in my palm, feel it stiffening between my fingers.

“You’ve got some very sensitive parts exposed here,” I say. “I can put you in a world of hurt if I want to.”

I can see the fear in his eyes. His cock is hard as a rock, now. The tip glistens with a touch of dew. I know that he hates me as much as I loathe him, and that it must kill him to show so much desire in front of me. I give his cock a few good strokes, see the pleasure flash across his face. Ivan does a good job disguising it, but I can still tell that he loves my touch. Lust rolls between my legs like a warm mist rising.

“Nice work,” I say, indicating his erection. “You can still manage to get it up.”

Honestly, he’s got a nice cock for a crook. Nice and thick, about the right length, a fat head. His bush is trimmed. I don’t care that he’s a criminal, I can admire a man’s junk no matter who he is.

I squeeze him, really hard, hard enough that I know it must be uncomfortable. He doesn’t flinch. He just glares at me.

I’m getting wet and I realize I’m creating a problem for myself. I want this to go further than it should. It’s already gone further than it should. I enjoy having the velvety skin of my enemy in my palm and I don’t want to let him go.

“You just hate that my hand feels good, don’t you?” I say. “I’ve got you exactly where I want you, Ivan.”

I cup his testicles in my hand, squeezing them just a little. They’re very warm. I get a thrill knowing how much control I have and how scared he must be. I literally have him by the balls.

I know I’m taking this too far, but I can’t help myself. I strip off my top, kick off my shoes and slip out of my (standard issue) cargo pants. I’m not wearing fancy underwear, just comfy cotton. Ivan’s eyes never leave my body.

“You like this?” I wave a hand over my body, shivering a little. I’ve got goose bumps.

He narrows his eyes.

“That’s what I thought,” I say as I climb atop him.

His eyes widen as I straddle his hips and rub my cotton-covered crotch over his cock. I slowly ease my hips forward and back, letting the friction give me pleasure. I can see the heat in his eyes, and I can feel it in his body, too. He sucks his stomach in as I squeeze his cock between my pussy and his abdomen.

I’m over the line now. Way over the line. So far I can’t even see the line. The department might forgive a little impropriety as long as the job gets done, but this is beyond the pale. The problem is: I can’t stop myself. It’s too much to have my archenemy tied to a bed. I must take advantage of it.

I reach around and unclasp my bra. The cool air stiffens my nipples. Ivan’s eyes widen. I notice how blue his pupils are.

“What, you like my body?” I say, taunting him. “You think I have nice tits? Admit it, Ivan. You’re attracted to me. You’re just aching for me to fuck you before I drag your ass to jail.”

He says nothing because of the pair of panties stuffed in his mouth, but I can see the raw desire in his eyes. My pussy moistens my panties. I press myself harder against his erection, gasping at the rub of fabric against flesh. I’m not satisfied. I need more, more…

I peel off my panties and straddle his face instead. I look down my naked body to see him peering up at me, my pussy covering his mouth. It feels risky having my bare pussy so close to his teeth, but I guess he can’t bite me with his mouth full of another woman’s briefs. I rub my soaking folds all over his face, grinding against him, using his chin and nose to press on my clit. He’s scruffy. A little rough on my lady bits. I like it. I try to smother him under my pussy, sitting on his face, making him gasp for breath when I move my hips. A crazy thrill of power surges through me as I look down at him buried under my snatch. I rock my hips, feeling the pleasure roll through me. He looks desperate, breathing in through his nose when I let him.

I smile at him.

“You’re my bitch, Ivan,” I tell him as I smush my pussy all over his criminal face.

I tremble and ache. I could easily come like this, grinding my clit on his skull, but I’m not satisfied. I straddle his hips again and take his fat cock in my hand. It’s hot and hard as sin, the tip dripping wet with his desire. I can’t handle any more teasing. I need to ride him.

I slip his dick between my legs and position it at the mouth of my pussy. I gasp at the delicious feeling of his cockhead pressing at my opening. I lower my hips with agonizing slowness. He stares at me, a look of despair on his face. He moans into the gag. He trembles. His cock opens me torturously as I bury him to the hilt inside of me.

I’m stuffed full of his thickness, achingly full. His tip presses against my womb. I groan.

“Great work with this boner you’ve got going, Ivan,” I say.

I begin to move my hips so slightly. I don’t want him to come and spoil my fun, but I want to feel the fullness of his erection, the electric bump and slide of him in my pussy. I touch my clitoris, rubbing my nob fiercely. I’m lost. My nipples peak and I pinch them with my free hand. I gasp and moan at the upward thrust of him cleaving home. I’m gushing wet, squeezing his cock with my flesh, barely moving my hips while my fingers squish and press and rub my clit. I quiver as my body tenses.

“I know you want me to get you off,” I gasp. “I’m here to take, not to give.”

Ivan’s expression is tortured. I know he wants me to ride him, give him the full feeling of my pussy sliding up and down his rod. I won’t do it.

The pressure is intense. I tingle. Heat floods through me. I move my hand faster, working my bud. My body starts to quake. I let out an agonized moan.

I’m stretched wide, plugged full. I let myself go, jerking my hips as I cascade over the edge into orgasm. My pussy grabs at his cock, spasming, waves of pleasure rolling through me. I collapse onto his chest, bracing myself against his strong body as my pussy squeezes every ounce of pleasure from him.

I’m dizzy. I regain my sanity and slide off of him. His cock is huge and the tip is angry purple. It’s shiny with my juices. I don’t think I’ve ever seen a man so fucking hard. His balls are clenched up against his body.

He must be so painfully horny.

The power goes to my head. My instincts as a lover are to let him finish, to do something about that hard-on resting on his stomach. It looks agonizing. But that’s not my mission. I fucked him. I got mine. He can go to hell.

“I hope you like blue balls,” I tell him as I dress and ready the handcuffs.

As they say, to the victors go the spoils.

14 thoughts on “Girl On Top

Leave a Reply

