On the Beach, Part 11

Previous episodes.

Next we visited a cramped bookstore that smelled like old leaves. There was a black-and-white cat roaming the place, and it rubbed itself against my calves. The sensation of that soft, long fur was almost unbearable in my heightened state. I picked out a leather-bound journal with rough-edged pages. I liked the weight and size of it. It felt right in my hand. The owner of the store was a skinny, older man with little hair left. He watched us with a disapproving frown as we browsed and then purchased a journal.

“He doesn’t approve,” I said to Avril.

“Yes, but he keeps sneaking glances at you,” she replied.

“I wonder why?” I said sarcastically.

“Maybe because you’re completely naked,” she said with a laugh.

We were just about to leave when a couple approached us. I guessed that they were my age, or a bit older. The guy had dark hair, kind, blue eyes and a bit of scruff on his cheeks. She was petite, cute and red-haired, with a winning smile.

“Hi, I’m Chuck,” the guy said. He shook hands with me and Avril, as did the girl. “This is my girlfriend Bridget.”

“You’re from the States?” I said.

“Canada,” he said.

They looked like the outdoorsy type.

“I’m sorry,” Chuck said. “I don’t mean to bother you ladies, but I’m just really impressed with how much guts it takes to walk around naked.”

“Thanks,” I said with a grin. “I’m kinda impressed with myself right now.” I laughed. I sounded nervous.

“Honestly,” Bridget said, grinning. “Exhibitionism is something that Chuck and I have been talking about now for a long time.”

“Really?” Avril said, brushing back a strand of purple hair from her forehead. “You may be our kind of people.”

“Well, we go nude a lot at home,” Bridget said brightly. She was a bit too chipper for my liking, but nice enough. “And we’ve done some nude beaches, and stuff like that. And a few sex parties.”

“It’s just refreshing to see somebody just out in the world, letting it all hang out. And you look amazing, by the way.”

“Thanks,” I said. I could tell that he wanted me.

“We’re doing a little training of Tara here,” Avril said.

“Training?”

“Yes, I’m breaking down her socialization in a process that will reduce her to her essence, which is to be a Vessel.”

“Oh, so it’s like a 50 Shades thing?” Bridget asked.

Avril frowned. It was the first time I’d seen her disapprove of something.

“Think of it like a spiritual awakening,” Avril said. “When we’re done with her, Tara will embrace her essential cunthood. And with that she’ll find freedom.”

The corner of Bridget’s lip frowned slightly when Avril said the word ‘cunt’. I judged her for that, taking it to mean that she wasn’t as free-spirited as she pretended to be. But then again, I was an bundle of repression, so who was I to judge?

“I’m a little jealous of you,” Bridget said to me, glancing at Chuck for assurance.

The shop-owner glared at us, but said nothing.

“I don’t want to be too forward, but do you mind if we get a few pictures with you?”

Chuck got close on one side and Bridget (rather shorter than me) on the other side. Both of them put an arm around my back, as one does in pictures, only it seemed strange to have Chuck’s hand was on my naked hip. And it turned me on, the incongruity of it, and the warmth of Bridget’s little body, and the rough fabric of their clothes against my very smooth skin. Avril snapped a few photos with Chuck’s phone.

It was all quite simple until Bridget touched me. Her hand reached out, fingertips resting on my abdomen. The touch was electric. I was already tuned so tightly I felt like all my strings might break. I let out a deep sigh, and felt a bundle of inhibitions escape. She just rested her hand on my bare belly, just above my curls. There was nothing sexual about it, but everything sexual about it.

She gazed up at me with her pale blue eyes. Chuck pulled me a little closer to him. They both smelled like marajuana and a little unwashed. Natural.

It was a moment of stillness. We were all frozen. I could hear my heartbeat. Avril stood and watched, and now the shopkeeper wasn’t even pretending to ignore us. He still frowned, but his full attention was on the four of us. There were no other customers.

“Is this okay?” Bridget said. Her hand trembled like a little bird away from its nest. Oh, and I knew just where that bird belonged.

I took a deep breath and glanced at Avril.

“You may touch her,” Avril said. “Both of you may.”

I shuddered. Oh, how I wanted to be touched.

Bridget smiled. “It’s cute how you have a minder.”

I nodded, but I was breathing fast, aching for Bridget’s fingers to seek my aching nub.

Chuck leaned in and cupped a breast in his palm, moaning slightly. He pinched my nipple and I let out a sharp sigh. So sensitive, so aching for attention.

Avril glanced at the shop-keeper. He watched silently, always frowning, but showed no signs of booting us out or calling the authorities.

“Put your arms over your head,” Avril said in a kind but commanding tone. “Let them explore you.”

I did as she said. Elongating my body made every aching sensation immediately more intense. I let out a low moan.

Explore they did. Bridget, after making the first move, proved to be a bit shy at first. She traced her small fingers over my torso, gradually braving the curls on my mound. I stood still, all of my attention on her touch, aching for her to seek between my legs. My stomach undulated with her every move, my hips gently pressing toward her hand, trying to show her the way. Chuck focused on my breasts, kneading and teasing, pulling on my nipples which made me writhe. He kissed my neck, and then kissed down my chest until his lips found my breasts. He mouthed my tits, sucking the hard nipples and massaging them with his tongue. I let out a shuddering moan. So wet, so ready for more.

Bridget watched my face as her hand moved lower, as she ran her fingers through the curls on my mound. Her eyes were soft. She looked delighted. Her finger dipped between my labia. Every nerve tingled and I almost lost it. I groaned and heard her sharp gasp. Her cheeks were flushed. She was aroused, too.

“You’re really wet,” she said in a voice made deeper with lust.

I glanced at the shop-keeper. He leaned over the counter, watching our every move. He was still frowning, but he was invested now. I noticed that his right hand was hidden in his pocket and realized that he was touching his cock.

Bridget slipped a finger into my well of heat, pushing deeper until she had her palm pressed against my wet flesh. I moaned, spreading my thighs to make it easier for her and grinding against her hand. She held my gaze as she slowly, deftly fingered my cunt while Chuck slaved over my tits with his lips, his scruff rough on my tender skin. I let out a shuddering sigh. I was a bundle of need. If only Bridget’s hand would move to my clitoris I could come in an moment. I bathed in all the attention. But…

“I’m not supposed to come,” I squeaked, forcing the words out of my mouth.

Because the only thing in the whole universe at that moment was the orgasm that lurked deep in my belly, a joyful demon ready to make me forget my name.

“You’re so hot,” Chuck moaned, slurping my nipple. Oh, Jesus, I thought I could come from just his mouth on my tit.

Bridget’s breath was quick and hot. She leaned close, jostling Chuck’s head to come in for a breathless kiss. Her lips, so soft on mine. Her finger, rubbing that spot on the roof of my vagina that sent shivers up my spine. Her thumb barely flicked my clit, but it enough to drive me mad.

“I want to fuck,” Chuck whispered.

Bridget wanted to fuck me, too. She was hungry now, she rubbed her body against me, sighing and moaning.

I was so close to the edge even a breath threatened to tip me over.

“Are you going to come?” Avril said, grinning at me.

“No,” I said. Bridget kissed me, her tongue hot on mine. I let out a moan. “Maybe,” I admitted with a laugh.

“Oh, God, I want to make you come so bad,” Bridget breathed between kisses.

“I’m not allowed to come,” I moaned.

Avril just smiled at me. “You know what to do. Or what not to do.”

“You have to stop,” I said. Both Chuck and Bridget groaned. “You have to stop. I’m not allowed to come.”

Oh, how badly I wanted it. How easily it could have happened. Avril let me lower my arms.

“I’m so hard,” Chuck said. “Look.”

His erection was obvious and his shorts had a wet mark from his arousal. He laughed ruefully.

Bridget looked like she was ready to devour me, but she pulled her hand away from my cunt and rested it on my stomach.

“What now?” she said desperately.

Chuck unzipped, and pulled an impressive erection from his shorts. A moment later, he had Bridget’s shorts around her ankles, pushing into her pussy from behind. I was pinned to the bookcase, Bridget’s body against mine. She was short enough that her head rested naturally on my breast as Chuck fucked her from behind. She moaned. Oh, how she moaned. And she sucked my tits while he fucked her. Her whimpers, the wet noises of her sex, Chuck’s soulful groans filled me.

The door to the shop opened. A startled patron backed out. The shop-keeper didn’t seem to care. He’d stopped pretending and had unzipped his pants, his cock curving from his fly. All around me was sex in one form or another.

I leaned in, my fingers seeking Bridget’s cunt. I found it hot, soaking wet, and full of Chuck’s cock. She whimpered as I rubbed her clitoris. Chucks balls budged against my fingers as he thrust into her. I could feel his slipping, sliding shaft against my fingertips. It was the hottest thing I’d ever exprienced, and Bridget seemed to think so, soo.

Without warning, she started to tremble. Her cries raised in pitch. I rubbed her clit faster, doing the best that I could at the awkward angle. She shuddered and Chuck fucked harder, plowing into her. She bucked, her face bright red, letting out a scream of pleasure as her pussy squeezed around her boyfriend’s cock.

Chuck came too, grunting as he filled Bridget’s cunt with his load. The shop-keeper groaned, coming on the floor behind his counter. When he was done, he disappeared into the back room.

“Oh, fuck,” Chuck said. “That was fucking amazing.”

Bridget kissed me with tender abandoned for a long time, her tongue flirting with mine, her lips soft.

“Maybe we could do this again when you can finish, too?” she said.

“I’d like that,” I said.

Chuck exchanged information with Avril and he and Bridget went their own way.

4 thoughts on “On the Beach, Part 11

Leave a Reply

